You are here

Contact

Student Times Registered address

Sugar Media and Marketing Limited
No 4
2a Glenville Grove
London
SE8 4BP

Tel: 020 3 105 2161

To contact the Student Times editorial team, please use one of the following email addresses.

Please send letters and comments to letters@studenttimes.org

Editor 
Omar Alleyne-Lawler
Omar@studenttimes.org

International Editor 
David Ruiz
David@studenttimes.org

Music  Editor
Michaela Auger
Michaela.Auger@studenttimes.org

London Student Editor
Liz Savage  
Liz.Bland@studenttimes.org

Political Editor 
Bridie pearson-Jones
Bridie.pearson-Jones@studenttimes.org

Travel Editor 
Ryan Myer
Ryan.Myer@studenttimes.org

For comments or questions about the website, email web@studenttimes.org

If you have a story or a press release, please send it to news@studenttimes.org

To contact the Student Times advertising team, please use one of the following email addresses.
advertising@studenttimes.org

Twitter